SFA Chapter XI Officers (2016 - 2018)

Our chapter held elections for officers for the period 2014 - 2016; the appointed members of SFA XI Election Committee and Teller Committee did a commendable job in conducting a well-organized, fair, and impartial election. The members were: Chairman, Wally Johnson, Scott Crerar and John Whidden

Our new officers are:

  • President: Ray Oden, D-4055
  • Vice President: Kevin Knapp, D-3415
  • Secretary: Virginia Norton, A-4281
  • Treasurer: Frank Levesque, D-6373
  • Chaplain (Appointed): Eugene (Gene) Russell, D-3308
  • Adjutant (Appointed): David Jackson, M-5660
  • Webmaster (Appointed): Eric Nordin, D-7746
  • Surgeon (Appointed): Dr. William (Bill) Glover, M-10829

Dr. Virginia Norton is the SFA Chapter XI point of contact for information, news and events. She can be reached by e-mail at cvnorton@erols,com..

cvnorton@erols,com. />